WELCOME

List Of Top 100 Newspaper Contact Information

For startups looking for press coverage, it is time consuming to collecting the contact information of tech reporters. Instead of having entrepreneurs and small businesses, which already have limited resources, spend hours finding the emails of technology reporters, we decided to spend hours creating a comprehensive tech reporter contact list.

Want To See The Journalist Email List We Spent 100 Hours Collecting? Sign Up For Free For Access.

CLICK HERE

List Of Top 100 Newspaper Contact Information

Website Contact Email/URL Twitter URL
The Wall Street Journal http://help.wsj.com/contact-us/?mod=WSJ_footer @wsj
USA Today http://feedbackforms.usatoday.com/marketing/feedback/feedback-online.aspx?type=12 @usatoday
The New York Times [email protected] @nytimes
Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com/about/mediagroup/la-mediagroup-contactus,0,7698150.htmlstory @latimes
San Jose Mercury News http://www.mercurynews.com/contact-us/ @mercnews
The Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/ask-the-post/post/how-to-contact-the-post-newsroom/2011/11/17/gIQAd0WJlN_blog.html @washingtonpost
Daily News http://www.dailynews.com/contactus @ladailynews
New York Post http://www.nypost.com/contact/contactus.htm @NewYorkPost
Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/about/chi-newspaperemail,0,3525235.htmlstory @chicagotribune
Chicago Sun-Times http://www.suntimes.com/aboutus/contactus/index.html @Suntimes
The Dallas Morning News http://www.dallasnews.com/news-tips/ @dallasnews
Houston Chronicle http://www.chron.com/about/newsroom/ @HoustonChron
Philadelphia Daily News [email protected] @PhillyDailyNews
The Arizona Republic http://www.azcentral.com/help/articles/contact.html @arizonarepublic
The Denver Post http://www.denverpost.com/contactus @denverpost
Newsday http://www.newsday.com/services/contact-newsday-1.1303755 @newsday
Star Tribune http://www.startribune.com/contactus/ @StarTribune
Tampa Bay Times http://www.tampabay.com/company/contact-us @TB_Times
The Oregonian http://biz.oregonian.com/newsroom/ @Oregonian
The Plain Dealer http://www.plaindealer.com/contact/index.php @PlainDealer
The Seattle Times http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/flatpages/services/contactus.html?tab=newstip&from=stnv @seattletimes
Detroit Free Press http://www.freep.com/section/contact @freep
San Francisco Chronicle http://www.sfgate.com/chronicle/info/e-mail/ @SFGate
The Star-Ledger http://www.nj.com/contactus/ @NJ_News